»Discuss It.(1)

ciphercloud

Sharer:wadmin0080Category:secure web site
Score: (20)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:Alexa Rank:765898(765898)Popularity:11
Clicks: 964 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:Why is the URL not being displayed?How to display?
Summary:CipherCloud is a cloud security services company. Pravin Kothari is the founder and CEO of the company. Prior to the establishment of CipherCloud, Kothari was Agiliance governance, risk and compliance software company founder, Chief Information Officer and interim Chief Executive Officer, compliance and security prov..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Computer home network
CipherCloud is a cloud security services company. Pravin Kothari is the founder and CEO of the company. Prior to the establishment of CipherCloud, Kothari was Agiliance governance, risk and compliance software company founder, Chief Information Officer and interim Chief Executive Officer, compliance and security provider ArcSight's co-founder and Vice President of engineering. CipherCloud dedicated to encryption and marking technology research and development, to protection of static and dynamic data. While working to reduce the performance cost of SaaS applications, and enables enterprise customers to avoid having the control over encryption keys transmitted to them. CipherCloud gateway is a lightweight software application. When data and attachments through gateways, they are encrypted and decrypted. Since the whole process is in real time, so no application performance, loss of formatting and functionality. CipherCloud gateway solution is designed to be stateless. High performance encryption algorithm together with CipherCloud, almost negligible performance impact.

In some CipherCloud for static cache configuration, they did see the improved performance of the gateway. CipherCloud is committed to building customer trust in cloud technologies. Our transformational cloud encryption gateway technology organizations and companies around the world can enjoy the benefits of the cloud, without worrying about data security, privacy, and control issues. CipherCloud company was founded in 2010, the founders found a novel way-encryption gateway, opportunities to protect more sensitive enterprise data on a cloud. This technology allows organizations to protect their data in the cloud, without sacrificing application functionality and user experience or performance, and you don't have to make any modifications to the application to the cloud. CipherCloud's vision and its cloud security highly respected management teams in the field has attracted investment from major venture capital firms. CipherCloud development and achieved great success in the past, now has more than 100 employees in the United States, Canada and Europe, the Middle East, the Asia Pacific customer service. CipherCloud formats and operations of the company and its reputation at home and abroad to protect encrypted tag technology was developed by the foresight of industry leaders, and won dozens of awards for the major cloud service companies to provide products, such as Salesforce, Google Apps, Amazon Cloud, Office 365, and so on. At CipherCloud, we are moving through the Organization of security and secret to the cloud to change the world, trade mark authorised for our technology allows organizations to protect critical data in the cloud.

Our sustainable development for the right people to create more opportunities for employment and brilliant.

Contact phone: 1 (408) email: [email protected]ciphercloud.com. Address: United States, California, Jones, 99th Almaden Avenue, room 720Welcome to 0430 website library

Previous website: WOT
Current Recommended:: ciphercloud
Next website: Black flow network


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/us/web54881/。
ciphercloud Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'ciphercloud' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'ciphercloud'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor ciphercloud [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/21/ 05:58:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
ciphercloud:CipherCloud is a cloud security services company. Pravin Kothari is the founder and CEO of the company. Prior to the establishment of CipherCloud, Kothari was Agiliance governance, risk and compliance software company founder, Chief Information Officer and interim Chief Executive Officer, compliance and security prov..

» What about ciphercloud?

The Recommend to Website Of secure web site Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2020 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

ciphercloud官网

分享者:wadmin0080点击数: 累积有3129人浏览
网站评分: (24)谷歌PR值:PR:PR值:0
世界排名:Alexa排名:782890(782890)受欢迎度:11
网站类别:安全网站主页标签:安全网站 
网站首页:http://www.ciphercloud.com
网站简介:CipherCloud是一家云安全服务公司。PravinKothari是公司的创始人兼首席执行官。在成立CipherCloud之前,Kothari曾是治理、风险与合规软件公司Agiliance的创始人、首席信息官和临时首席执行官,以及安全合规供应商ArcSight的联合创始人兼工程副总裁。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-ciphercloud官网

项月ъыь0430ю项
CipherCloud 是一家云安全服务公司。Pravin Kothari是公司的创始人兼首席执行官。在成立CipherCloud之前,Kothari曾是治理、风险与合规软件公司Agiliance的创始人、首席信息官和临时首席执行官,以及安全合规供应商ArcSight的联合创始人兼工程副总裁。CipherCloud致力于加密和标记技术的研发,以保护静态和动态数据。同时努力降低SaaS应用程序的性能开销,并且使企业客户可以不用将加密密钥的控制权转交给他们。CipherCloud网关是一款轻量级的软件应用程序。当数据和附件通过网关时,它们会被加密和解密。由于整个过程是实时的,所以不会造成应用程序在性能、格式和功能上的损失。CipherCloud的网关被设计成无状态解决方案。再配合CipherCloud的高性能加密算法,对性能的影响便几乎可以忽略不计。在某些CipherCloud为静态缓存所进行的配置中,他们确实看到网关的性能得到了提高。

CipherCloud致力于建立客户对于云技术的信任。我们的改革性云加密网关技术让全球的组织和公司可以享受云技术的利益,无需担心数据安全,隐私,地点和管制方面的问题。 CipherCloud公司成立于2010年,创始人发现了通过新颖的方法-云加密网关,保护多个云端敏感性企业数据的机会。这种技术允许组织在云端保护他们的数据,无需牺牲任何应用程序功能,用户体验或者绩效,而且不用对云端应用程序做出任何修改。CipherCloud的愿景和其在云安全领域备受尊重的管理团队已经吸引到了来自主要风险投资公司的投资。CipherCloud在过去取得了巨大的成功和发展,现在已经拥有一百多位员工,为在美国,加拿大和欧洲,中东,亚太平洋地区的客户服务。 CipherCloud公司及其享誉海内外的格式与运作保护加密,标记化技术等都是其深谋远虑的行业领导者所开发的,并获得了数十项奖励,为主要的云服务公司提供产品,如Salesforce, Google Apps, Amazon Cloud, 和 Office 365等。在 CipherCloud, 我们正在通过让组织安全和秘密移动到云端来改变世界,我们的经过商标授权的技术允许企业在云端保护重要的数据。我们的持续发展也在为合适的人才创造更多就业和辉煌腾达的机会。

联系方式

电话: 1 (408) 520-4937

邮箱: [email protected]ciphercloud.com.

地址:美国,加利福尼亚州,圣琼斯,阿尔马登大道 99号720室
0 4 3 0 . Com

上一站:  安全漏洞报告中心
下一站:  河北腾翼网络
下一站:  全球个人网络安全指南


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/us/web54881/。
ciphercloud官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'ciphercloud'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 [119.188.9.*] 发表于 2017/01/18/ 09:22:00
www.seed88.com
»发表观点:ciphercloud官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

安全网站目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2018 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!