»Discuss It.(1)

The White House blog

Sharer:wadmin0072Category:Blog website
Score: (12)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:Alexa Rank:1290373(1290373)Popularity:11
Clicks: 1255 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:Why is the URL not being displayed?How to display?
Summary:White House blog site is made up of seasoned White House reporter Keith (Keith Koffler) is responsible for the preparation of a fully independent and not fully authorize blog site. The site is White House news, United States with a great mix of political commentary and analysis, language humor, carried forward the tr..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Tip Tail
White House blog site is made up of seasoned White House reporter Keith (Keith Koffler) is responsible for the preparation of a fully independent and not fully authorize blog site. The site is White House news, United States with a great mix of political commentary and analysis, language humor, carried forward the tradition of journalism's mission —— reported that power. Mainly focused on President Barack Obama's White House blog dynamic, its dynamic management policy as well as its rival. In addition, White House blog focusing on United States latest news from the White House, concerned about this other side of the ocean superpower elite of elite politicians in the Cabinet for development purposes.

In this epoch of globalization intensified, people must assume its responsibility to protect the planet that our common home, regardless of where you are, what kind of identity, status, what color, what race, what kind of faith, you are a part. United States President Barack Obama keen interest in emerging technologies, which contributed to the blog appeared in public in the White House. According to InformationWeek reports, United States the White House has been opened, "the White House blog", InformationWeek also refers to a United States Deputy Chief Technology Officer Beth Noveck of the Office of science and technology said: "if we have a platform and the technology, you should combine them, let people play on the platform within the ambit of the law, comments and suggestions, We want our Government to be more open and transparent. "It sounds really good, implementation should also have the effect, which is the exclusive Data.gov:" we do not need to publish all the information on the Web, but we want to ensure that the published information is valid, so that people can take advantage of this information. "Noveck said.

She also pointed out that the new possibilities of information visualization. In the "contact the White House" Web page, added nearly 6-minute video of the letter to the President, it had recorded every day tens of thousands of United States citizens is how to pick 10 letters a day that made the letter served on Obama's desk and let him direct knowledge of United States popular ideas and everyday worries.

Obama said that these letters helps him to the United States always keep understanding what happened. According to foreign media reports, the United States for more than 200 years of new China, has not yet opened official blog a one-term President. With the Internet in the United States in the political status of growing, perhaps in the next list of bureaucrats in the White House, there will be a full-time maintains President's official blog. Seven Democratic presidential candidates agreed that if successfully elected the next United States President, will be appointed head of the White House blog for the first time.

Blog will be the next United States President of the most powerful political tools. Contact information: If you have any problems or questions, related content can fill out and submit the http://www.whitehousedossier.com/contact/page.Welcome to 0430 website library

Previous website: Skyrock
Current Recommended:: The White House blog
Next website: SolidTrustPay official blog


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/us/web49113/。
The White House blog Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'The White House blog' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'The White House blog'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor The White House blog [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/21/ 02:32:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
The White House blog:White House blog site is made up of seasoned White House reporter Keith (Keith Koffler) is responsible for the preparation of a fully independent and not fully authorize blog site. The site is White House news, United States with a great mix of political commentary and analysis, language humor, carried forward the tr..

» What about The White House blog?

The Recommend to Website Of Blog website Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2020 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

白宫博客官网

分享者:wadmin0072点击数: 累积有2809人浏览
网站评分: (37)谷歌PR值:PR:PR值:0
世界排名:Alexa排名:286595(286595)受欢迎度:11
网站类别:博客主页标签:博客 
网站首页:http://www.whitehousedossier.com
网站简介:白宫博客网站是由老道的白宫记者基斯(KeithKoffler)负责编写的完全独立而未被完全授权的博客网站。该网站是白宫新闻资讯、美国__评论和分析的极具特色的混合体,语言幽默诙谐,发扬了新闻业的传统使命——报道的权力。白宫博客主要集中报道总统奥巴马的动态、其管理政策以及其敌手的动态等。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-白宫博客官网

本类最新播报:洁灰之家
白宫博客网站是由老道的白宫记者基斯(Keith Koffler)负责编写的完全独立而未被完全授权的博客网站。该网站是白宫新闻资讯、美国__评论和分析的极具特色的混合体,语言幽默诙谐,发扬了新闻业的传统使命——报道的权力。白宫博客主要集中报道总统奥巴马的动态、其管理政策以及其敌手的动态等。此外,白宫博客专注于美国白宫的最新消息,关注这个位于大洋彼岸的超级大国的精英内阁中的精英政客们的最新动向。因为在全球化愈演愈烈的这个世纪,人类必须承担起自己的责任来保护地球这个大家的共同家园,不论你身在何方,何种身份,何种地位,何种肤色,何种种族,何种信仰,你都是其中的一分子。

美国现任总统奥巴马对新兴技术兴趣浓厚, 这促成了白宫公开博客的出现。根据InformationWeek的报道,美国白宫已开通“白宫博客”,InformationWeek还引用了美国科学技术办公室副首席技术官Beth Noveck的话:“如果我们有这样的平台和这样的技术,就应该把它们结合起来,让人们在法律范围内在平台上发挥才能,发表意见和建议,我们希望我们的政府更加开放、透明。”听起来确实不错,实行起来应该也会有效果,这是Data.gov的独家报道:“我们不需要将所有的信息都发布到网站上,但我们要确保所发布的信息都是有效的,这样人们就可以充分利用这些信息。”Noveck说。 她还指出了新型信息可视化的多种可能性。

在“联系白宫”网页,新添了近6分钟的视频《给总统的来信》,它记录了每天数以万计的美国民众的来信是如何每天挑选出10封辗转送达奥巴马案头,让他直接了解美国民众的想法与日常的忧虑的。奥巴马说过,这些来信有助他对美国时时发生的事情保持了解。

据国外媒体报道,在美国建国200余年来,还没有一任总统开设过官方博客。随着互联网在美国__中的地位日益提升,也许在下一任的白宫官僚名单中,将出现一位专职维护总统博客的官员。七位民主党总统候选人一致表示,如果成功当选下任美国总统,将首次任命白宫博客负责人。博客将成为下任美国总统最有影响力的__工具。

联系方式:如果你有任何问题或疑问,可以在http://www.whitehousedossier.com/contact/网页填写并提交相关内容。

⊙▽土株φZЧШЩЪЫЬ0430ЮЯ
⊙▽土株φZЧШЩЪЫЬ0430ЮЯ

全球网站 www.0430.Com
上一站:  软件志
下一站:  Blogger
下一站:  me2day社交


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/us/web49113/。
白宫博客官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'白宫博客'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 白宫博客 [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/21/ 02:32:00
欢迎您来访本站!
白宫博客官网:白宫博客网站是由老道的白宫记者基斯(KeithKoffler)负责编写的完全独立而未被完全授权的博客网站。该网站是白宫新闻资讯、美国__评论和分析的极具特色的混合体,语言幽默诙谐,发扬了新闻业的传统使命——报道的权力。白宫博客主要集中报道总统奥巴马的动态、其管理政策以及其敌手的动态等。此外,白宫博客专注于美国白宫的最新消息,关注这个位于大洋彼岸的超级大国的精英内阁中的精英政客们的最新动向。
»发表观点:白宫博客官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

博客目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2018 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!