Sharer:wadmin0028Category:News Station
Score: (35)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:Alexa Rank:66036(66036)Popularity:11
Clicks: 1703 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:Why is the URL not being displayed?How to display?
Summary:Newsvine is a free community news site, covering global news event, but the way they report more attractive, and mainstream media such as CNN even style of his. Web page rendering not only fascinating, very feature-rich. Newsvine site believes that so-called news, not just the traditional, one-way communication, info..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: News India
Newsvine is a free community news site, covering global news event, but the way they report more attractive, and mainstream media such as CNN even style of his. Web page rendering not only fascinating, very feature-rich. Newsvine site believes that so-called news, not just the traditional, one-way communication, information must be diffused audience response and communication, is truly effective. Newsvine as its name as a symbol of "the news vine" invite news reader 1 can be considered to respond to or comment, and even real-time conversations, deathscent Shen Shen's news reports into live aroma-life dialogue through, readers may experience in the field of information spreading, and the surrounding community's actual influence.

MSNBC recently acquired Newsvine, desperately wants to break boundaries highlights the traditional news Web site, attempts to help emerging social media to attract more Internet users. Newsvine was founded in 2006 and headquartered in Seattle, now has 6 employees. Joint founder and CEO Mike Newsvine. Davidson (Mike Davidson), currently about 1 million people a month visit Newsvine, read articles, and submit your own articles or reviews. This site shows a news website what should it be like in the 21st century. By bringing together and integrating multiple information sources, you can read different versions of the same story, but Newsvine has relevance feedback can give you all the readers, as well as a strong and able to complement the news you read every day in online community. If a vote or comment is not the Director, you can still like on other news websites, read the latest newsletter. Newsvine users are a group of mature, knowledgeable people, who for those not interested in something strange, this characteristic makes Newsvine in today's noisy the network people are leaving it feeling like new.

Refreshing the page design, Mike Davidson with a typical style for browsing this Web site becomes an easy to enjoy. Digg and Newsvine services integration BSP feature provides users with a powerful platform for information exchange. Newsvine is also the purpose of information sharing, it can be like Digg by user submitted information and arranged them on number of user-submitted news. But Newsvine feature is much more powerful, it also provides the user with a very complete blog features, including second-level domain names, categories, Tags, etc, as a good blogging system to use Newsvine. Of course, in the blog post can be easily submitted to Newsvine's news system. Newsvine is to provide a secondary domain name blog URL and integrated the Tag interaction patterns, such as tagging, Feed subscriptions, Comment back. So that the user can interact with Content producers to achieve.

In other words, this is a community of the trend. Newsvine not only for user information and content provides a good environment at Newsvine read news have all kinds of convenience. Newsvine news by subject and geographical categories and read a Tag information will only need to enter the address like http://www.newsvine.com/TagName will be able to directly access.

In addition, you can also use the Watchlist to track a topic, Tag, or author of the article. Newsvine brings together and consolidates a number of news sources, news read reader reading a different version of the news. This point is very important for people, because a lot of times when people read news, do not know the accuracy of news, and different news angle is different. So this news source of the integration will be more convenient to the user grasp the scale of information and get their own perceptions.

So for the collection and consolidation of news sources, some say this is an innovative news model. In addition to news aggregation model of articles submitted to this site is open. Web2.0 mode is by all accounts, the site users can author news and then released. For traditional news or information site is quite different, because traditional news or information website, or you are the editor of this site, you can publish or reprint an article or website you want to edit submissions.

Open news submission mode to subvert the traditional, which is why UGC mode of production, is also a trend transition from SP to CP. Newsvine launched also introduced advertising revenue-sharing mechanism. Article's author will receive advertising revenue up to 90%! Worth mentioning is that Newsvine seems to have invited a number of professional journalists write news.

Like Digg, Newsvine will create a successful mode of information sharing, are also worth a look. Read the restrictions due to Newsvine members, nor public registration only invite system, so there's a need to experience and use through friends of friends to invite to the site.0 4 3 0 . Com

Previous website: Labor News
Current Recommended:: Newsvine
Next website: Today's headlines


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/us/web18827/。
Newsvine Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'Newsvine' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'Newsvine'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor Newsvine [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/20/ 04:38:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
Newsvine is a free community news site, covering global news event, but the way they report more attractive, and mainstream media such as CNN even style of his. Web page rendering not only fascinating, very feature-rich. Newsvine site believes that so-called news, not just the traditional, one-way communication, info..

» What about Newsvine?

The Recommend to Website Of News Station Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2020 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

Newsvine官网

分享者:wadmin0028点击数: 累积有5067人浏览
网站评分:网站评分点此查看 受欢迎度:11
网站类别:新闻主页标签:新闻 
网站首页我的网址为何没显示?如何显示?点击查看»
网站简介:Newsvine是免费社群新闻网站,涵盖范围包括全球性新闻事件,但报导方式较具吸引力,和主流媒体如CNN等四平八稳的风格大异其趣。不但网页呈现引人入胜,功能也相当丰富。Newsvine网站认为,所谓的新闻,不只是传统的单向传播,新闻必须在得到阅听人回应和交流之后,才真正发挥效力。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-Newsvine官网

本类最新播报:全球科技新闻订阅网
A 図 围 囵▼ §※ ♀
A 図 围 囵▼ §※ ♀
Newsvine是免费社群新闻网站,涵盖范围包括全球性新闻事件,但报导方式较具吸引力,和主流媒体如CNN等四平八稳的风格大异其趣。不但网页呈现引人入胜,功能也相当丰富。Newsvine网站认为,所谓的新闻,不只是传统的单向传播,新闻必须在得到阅听人回应和交流之后,才真正发挥效力。Newsvine正如其名所象征的「新闻藤蔓」,广邀读者对于1则新闻予以回应或评论,甚至实时交谈,将死气沈沈的新闻报导转化为活色生香的生活对话,透过参与,读者可实地体会新闻的扩散性,以及对周遭社会的实际影响力。日前 MSNBC收购Newsvine,凸显了传统新闻网站亟欲打破疆界,藉助新兴社群媒体吸引更多网民的企图。

Newsvine创建于2006年,总部位于西雅图,目前共有6名员工。据Newsvine联合创始人、CEO迈克.戴维森(Mike Davidson)称,目前每月约有100万人访问Newsvine,阅读文章,并提交自己的文章或评论。 这个网站展示了21世纪的新闻网站究竟应该是什么样子的。通过汇集和整合多个新闻来源,你可以读到同一个故事的不同版本,但是Newsvine还能为你提供读者的相关反馈,以及一个强大的,能够对你每天所阅读的新闻进行补充的网络社区。如果投票或是评论并不是你所长,你还是可以像在其它新闻网站上一样阅读到最新的新闻简报。Newsvine的用户是一群成熟的,有知识的人,他们对于那些奇闻怪事并不感兴趣,这一特点让Newsvine在今天这个吵杂的网络上让人倍感清新。清爽的页面设计,带有典型的Mike Davidson 风格,让浏览这个网站成为了一种轻松地享受。

Newsvine所提供的服务整合了Digg及BSP的功能,为用户提供了一个强大的信息交流平台。Newsvine 的目的也在于信息共享,它可以像Digg那样由用户提交信息并按照用户提交的次数来排列新闻。不过Newsvine的功能要强大得多,它还为用户提供了一个非常完整的博客功能,包括二级域名、分类、Tags等,可以把Newsvine当成一个不错的博客系统来使用。当然,在博客中的文章也都可以非常方便的提交到Newsvine的新闻系统中。Newsvine是以二级域名的方式提供博客网址,并且整合了Tag标注、Feed订阅、Comment回复等互动模式。这样用户可以和Content的制作者实现互动。也就是说、这是一种社区化新闻的走向。

Newsvine不但为用户发布信息和内容提供了很好的环境,在Newsvine里阅读新闻也有种种的方便。Newsvine对新闻按照主题和地域进行了分类,而阅读某一Tag的新闻也只需要输入http: //www.newsvine.com/tagname这样的地址就能直接访问。另外,你还可以使用Watchlist来跟踪某个主题、Tag或者是作者的文章。

Newsvine汇集和整合了很多新闻来源, 让新闻阅读者阅读一个新闻的不同版本。这一点对于人们来说非常重要,因为很多时候当人们阅读新闻的时候,并不 知道新闻的准确度,而且不同的新闻报道采取的角度也不同。所以这种新闻来源的整合将会更方便用户把握各个新闻的尺度,进而得到自己的感知。所以对于汇集和 整合新闻来源,有人说这是一种创新式的新闻模式。

除了新闻聚合,这个网站的文章提交模式是全开放的。 也就是大家所说的web2.0模式,该网站的用户可以创作新闻然后发表。这对于传统的新闻或者资讯网站 来说是相当大的不同,因为传统的新闻或者资讯网站要么你是这个网站的编辑,你可以发表或者转载文章,要么你要向网站编辑投稿。而开放式的新闻提交模式颠覆 了这个传统,这也就是UGC的生产模式,也是从SP向CP过渡的一种发展趋势。

Newsvine在正式推出时还引入广告收入共享机制。文章的作者将得到高达90%的广告收入!值得一提的是,Newsvine似乎已经邀请了不少专业的新闻工作者来撰写新闻。Newsvine是否会再创造一个像Digg那样成功的信息分享模式,还是很值得一瞧的。

由于目前Newsvine采取会员阅读限制,也不能公开注册,只有邀请制度,所以有需要体验和使用的朋友必须通过朋友邀请才能浏览该网站。
本站敬请您关注:w w w. 0430. c o m

上一站:  劳动新闻
当前推荐网站:  Newsvine
下一站:  头条汇聚


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/us/web18827/。
Newsvine官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'Newsvine'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 Newsvine [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/20/ 04:38:00
欢迎您来访本站!
Newsvine官网:Newsvine是免费社群新闻网站,涵盖范围包括全球性新闻事件,但报导方式较具吸引力,和主流媒体如CNN等四平八稳的风格大异其趣。不但网页呈现引人入胜,功能也相当丰富。Newsvine网站认为,所谓的新闻,不只是传统的单向传播,新闻必须在得到阅听人回应和交流之后,才真正发挥效力。
»发表观点:Newsvine官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

新闻目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
»快速收录,请联系QQ:9550196(无需注册会员,3分钟即可永久收录您的网站)
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2019 版权所有 0430网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
0430网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!