»Discuss It.(1)

Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository

Sharer:wadmin009Category:Encyclopedia
Score: (64)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:Alexa Rank:232283(232283)Popularity:11
Clicks: 3331 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:http://www.oxfordmusiconline.com
Summary:Oxford Encyclopedia of online music database (Oxford Music Online, known as OMO) system interface for the Grove Music Online. From world around more than 6,000 over musicians spent 20 years time completed has this music Magnum Opus, its 50,000 multiple theme in the included has classical music, and civil music, and j..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Wikipedia
Oxford Encyclopedia of online music database (Oxford Music Online, known as OMO) system interface for the Grove Music Online. From world around more than 6,000 over musicians spent 20 years time completed has this music Magnum Opus, its 50,000 multiple theme in the included has classical music, and civil music, and jazz, and popular music, and 20th century music, and Opera, from prehistoric and contemporary of world all music learn area of full connotation, content more including history musicians, and composer biography, and works, and bibliography literature, and musical instruments, and AV document links (sound clips), and illustrations,,

Are rather authoritative Encyclopaedia of music and performing arts. Oxford Music Online (Oxford Music Online) —— home of Grove art online, Oxford database, a complete record of the 29 volumes of the New Grove Dictionary of music and musicians, 2nd Edition (the New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians 2nd Edition), 4 volumes of the dictionary of the new Grove Dictionary of Opera (New Grove Dictionary of Opera), 3 volumes of the dictionary of the new Grove Dictionary of jazz, 2nd Edition (the New Grove Dictionary of Jazz 2nd Edition), the Oxford Book of music ((The Oxford Companion to Music) and the Oxford Dictionary of music (The Oxford Dictionary of Music).

2nd Edition of the new Grove Dictionary of American music (The Grove Dictionary of American Music) new and revised entries. Oxford Music Online includes the full text more than 55,000 articles and covers prehistory to today's society all forms of music and musicians of all kinds of information; multiple cultural perspectives —— articles written by over more than 6,000 internationally renowned experts; a complete list of works: Rosalina Abejo to Bernard Zweers musicians available complete works list; more than 500 examples of audio that can be played, Including multiple music style and people, as harmonies and Germany composer Handel; over 33,000 article people biography; learning resources and history development annals of table for teachers and students provides has is large help; articles within of links can chain received classical music library and international music literature information Guinness (RILM) bibliography database in the of articles; people biography part can links to other resources, as Oxford national people album large dictionary (Oxford Dictionary of

National Biography) and updated on a regular basis, increasing the latest update and revision of the article. Music with Oxford (The Oxford Companion to Music): content is updated to 2011, including biographies, new words in the specific contemporary composer, and musical terms, types and forms of simple definitions, such as: Jazz, contemporary music, dance, the West?? Classic traditional music to the present day. More than 8,000 articles across the extraordinary range of subjects: composer, musician, conductor, musical instruments, symbol types and types of law, and so on. The Oxford Dictionary of music, 2nd Edition (The Oxford Dictionary of Music 2nd Edition): Oxford Music with in-depth version of the book, content details. Authority and access to 12,500 entries covering a variety of musical topics. In this impressive work is a composer, musician, conductor, musical terms and forms, instrumentation, construction, venues, and a host of other topics. With 5,000 items, including an update on the work of composers on the list, also offers shows, directors, critics, producers and designers of international reputation, writers, and scholars.

Article also includes individual works, including Opera and ballet companies, orchestras and companies from around the world, the famous opera houses, concert halls and music festivals, musical terms and style, as well as Opera, vocal and soundtrack, songs, Chamber music, poetry and the form of the oratorio. Contact email: [email protected]You care: w w w. 0430. c o m

Previous website: Encyclopedia Britannica
Next website: Free Online Encyclopedia
Next website: Wikipedia


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/uk/web5201/。
Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/20/ 07:20:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository:Oxford Encyclopedia of online music database (Oxford Music Online, known as OMO) system interface for the Grove Music Online. From world around more than 6,000 over musicians spent 20 years time completed has this music Magnum Opus, its 50,000 multiple theme in the included has classical music, and civil music, and j..

» What about Oxford Encyclopedia of online music repository?

The Recommend to Website Of Encyclopedia Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2018 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

牛津线上音乐百科资料库官网

分享者:wadmin009点击数: 累积有5989人浏览
网站评分:网站评分点此查看 受欢迎度:11
网站类别:百科主页标签:百科 
网站首页我的网址为何没显示?如何显示?点击查看»
网站简介:牛津线上音乐百科资料库(OxfordMusicOnline,简称OMO)为GroveMusicOnline之系统介面。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-牛津线上音乐百科资料库官网

本类最新播报:互动百科
监⒆
⒇∵㊦1㊧
牛津线上音乐百科资料库(Oxford Music Online,简称OMO)为Grove Music Online之系统介面。来自全世界各地六千余位音乐家花二十年时间完成了此音乐巨著,其50,000多个主题中收录有古典音乐、民间音乐、爵士乐、流行音乐、20世纪音乐、歌剧等从史前以至当代之全世界所有音乐学领域的完整内涵,内容更包括历代音乐家、作曲家传记、作品、书目文献、乐器、影音档连结(sound clips)、插图等,是具有相当权威性的音乐学术与表演艺术百科全书。

牛津音乐在线 (Oxford Music Online)——牛津格罗夫艺术在线数据库之家,完整收录了29卷《新格罗夫音乐与音乐家辞典》第2版(New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians 2nd edition)、4卷《新格罗夫歌剧辞典》(New Grove Dictionary of Opera)、3卷《新格罗夫爵士乐辞典》第2版(New Grove Dictionary of Jazz 2nd edition)、《牛津音乐伴书》((The Oxford Companion to Music)与《牛津音乐辞典》(The Oxford Dictionary of Music)。另外新增《格罗夫美洲音乐辞典》第2版(The Grove Dictionary of American Music)中新增加和修订的词条。

牛津音乐在线收录了超过55000篇文章全文内容,囊括了史前到当今社会的所有音乐形式和音乐家的各种信息;多文化研究视角——文章由6000多位国际知名专家撰写;完整的作品列表:提供从Rosalina Abejo到Bernard Zweers每位音乐家完整的作品列表;超过500个可播放的音频范例,包括多种音乐风格和人物,如和声和德国作曲家Handel;超过33000篇人物传记;学习资源和历史发展纪年表为教师与学生提供了很大帮助;文章内的链接可以链接到古典音乐图书馆以及国际音乐文献资料大全(RILM)书目数据库中的文章;人物传记部分可以链接至其他资源,如牛津国家人物专辑大辞典(Oxford Dictionary of National Biography);定期更新,不断增加最新更新和修订文章。

牛津音乐伴书(The Oxford Companion to Music) :内容更新至2011 年,包括传记、特定的当代作曲家、新词汇,并对音乐词汇、类型与形式给予简单的定义,如:爵士、当代音乐、舞蹈,西方古??典传统音乐至现今。超过8,000 多篇横扫非凡的学科范围:作曲家、演奏家、指挥家、乐器、符号法、型式与类型等。牛津音乐辞典第2版(The Oxford Dictionary of Music 2 nd edition) :为牛津音乐伴书的深入版本,内容详细。12,500条目涵盖各种音乐主题的权威和访问的方式。在这个令人印象深刻的作品是作曲家,演奏家,指挥家,音乐的名词和形式,仪器仪表,工程,场地,和主机的其他议题。其中有5,000 项,包括了最新的工作清单上的作曲家,也提供了表演、导演、评论家、生产商和设计师在国际上享有盛誉、作家、学者。文章还包括个人作品,包括歌剧和芭蕾舞团、管弦乐团和来自世界各地的公司、著名的歌剧院、音乐会大厅与音乐节、音乐术语和风格,以及歌剧、声乐和电影配乐、歌曲、室内乐、诗歌和清唱剧的形式。

联系方式

电子邮箱:oxfordonline@oup.com。

夜 秘°°㊊A 図 围 囵

0 4 3 0 . Com
上一站:  牛津线上艺术百科资料库
当前推荐网站:  牛津线上音乐百科资料库
下一站:  不列颠百科全书


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/uk/web5201/。
牛津线上音乐百科资料库官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'牛津线上音乐百科资料库'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 牛津线上音乐百科资料库 [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/20/ 07:20:00
欢迎您来访本站!
牛津线上音乐百科资料库官网:牛津线上音乐百科资料库(OxfordMusicOnline,简称OMO)为GroveMusicOnline之系统介面。
»发表观点:牛津线上音乐百科资料库官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

百科目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
»快速收录,请联系QQ:9550196(无需注册会员,3分钟即可永久收录您的网站)
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2019 版权所有 0430网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
0430网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!