Sharer:wadmin0044Category:Toys company
Score: (1)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:View Alexa RankPopularity:11
Clicks: 1097 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:Why is the URL not being displayed?How to display?
Summary:Abbreviation for ELC Early Learning Centre, is the United Kingdom celebrated children's educational toy company. ELC United Kingdom is a widely known toy brand, opened the first store in the mid 1970 of the 20th century, and now United Kingdom ELC brand goods sold 215 stores and sold in 19 countries around the world,..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Guangzhou KingFeng Co., Ltd
Abbreviation for ELC Early Learning Centre, is the United Kingdom celebrated children's educational toy company. ELC United Kingdom is a widely known toy brand, opened the first store in the mid 1970 of the 20th century, and now United Kingdom ELC brand goods sold 215 stores and sold in 19 countries around the world, with 80 international stores. ELC early learning centre, we do everything we can to help MOM help children grow into happy, confident person. We create magical toy —— toy, helps develop critical skills; toys to help children get the best start, and toys can bring great joy.

All of our toys, designed to help children explore the boundaries of their imagination and creativity to make learning fun, and help their children achieve their extreme. Parents children's sensitive periods of development, timely, timely training, fully stimulate the child's unspoken wisdom; 0-3 is the infants ' senses experience the sensitive period and early childhood details sensitivity, attention to children's sensory cognitive capacity; note the 2-6 child care spaces of the sensitive period of development, stimulating your baby's Visual ability to spark unlimited imaginations. ELC 100 piece building blocks classic bag: with deep natural wood production, green environmental protection, paints are non-toxic, harmless and pollution-free Toy paint, exquisite styling, compact design, processing and delicate, where the edges or sharp points are treated strictly grinding, performance indicators compliance with safety standards for all products, so parents can buy. Improve children's cognitive skills, observation skills and hand-eye coordination of children; child care space for imagination, creativity and thinking skills to play.Global Websites: en.0430.com

Previous website: ELC United Kingdom
Current Recommended:: ELC
Next website: How beautiful the European


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/uk/web29983/。
ELC Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'ELC' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'ELC'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor ELC [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/20/ 10:48:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
Abbreviation for ELC Early Learning Centre, is the United Kingdom celebrated children's educational toy company. ELC United Kingdom is a widely known toy brand, opened the first store in the mid 1970 of the 20th century, and now United Kingdom ELC brand goods sold 215 stores and sold in 19 countries around the world,..

» What about ELC?

The Recommend to Website Of Toys company Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2020 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

分享者:wadmin0044点击数: 累积有6768人浏览
网站评分: (21)谷歌PR值:PR:PR值:0
世界排名:查看Alexa排名受欢迎度:11
网站类别:玩具公司主页标签:玩具公司 
网站首页:http://www.elc.com
网站简介:ELC为EarlyLearningCentre的缩写,是英国著名的儿童早教玩具公司。ELC在英国是一家家喻户晓的玩具品牌,从20世纪70年代中期开设第一家商店,到现在有英国215家商店__ELC品牌的商品,并在世界各地19个国家__,拥有80个国际商店。在ELC早期学习中心,我们尽我们所能协助妈妈帮助孩子成长为快乐,自信的人。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-ELC官网

本类最新播报:优德力玩具
㈱◎⊕×∫
㈱◎⊕×∫
ELC为Early Learning Centre的缩写,是英国著名的儿童早教玩具公司。ELC在英国是一家家喻户晓的玩具品牌,从20世纪70年代中期开设第一家商店,到现在有英国215家商店__ELC品牌的商品,并在世界各地19个国家__,拥有80个国际商店。在ELC早期学习中心,我们尽我们所能协助妈妈帮助孩子成长为快乐,自信的人。我们创造神奇的玩具—— 玩具,帮助发展至关重要的技能;玩具,帮助儿童能得到最好的开端,并且玩具能带来巨大的快乐。我们所有的玩具,旨在帮助孩子探索自己的想象力和创造力的界限,使学习的乐趣,并帮助孩子做到他们的极致。

家长注意幼儿各个敏感期的开发,及时掌握,及时培养,充分激发幼儿的潜智;0-3岁是幼儿感官经验敏感期,也是幼儿的细节敏感期,注意培养幼儿的感官认知能力;注意2-6岁幼儿空间敏感期的开发,刺激宝宝的空间视觉能力从而激发孩子无限丰富的想象力。ELC 100块经典布袋积木:采用深山天然木材制作,绿色环保,油漆均为无毒、无害、无污染的环保玩具漆,精美的造型,设计精巧,加工细腻,凡边角或尖锐之处均经严格的打磨处理,所有产品各项指标性能均符合安全标准,所以家长可放心购买。提高幼儿的认知能力;培养幼儿的观察力和手眼协调能力;发挥幼儿的想象力、创造力和空间思维能力。
0430.com推荐

上一站:  齐心文具官方网站
下一站:  深圳市环芯半导体有限公司
下一站:  河南郑州三川游乐设备有限公司


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/uk/web29983/。
ELC官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'ELC'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 ELC [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/20/ 10:48:00
欢迎您来访本站!
ELC官网:ELC为EarlyLearningCentre的缩写,是英国著名的儿童早教玩具公司。ELC在英国是一家家喻户晓的玩具品牌,从20世纪70年代中期开设第一家商店,到现在有英国215家商店__ELC品牌的商品,并在世界各地19个国家__,拥有80个国际商店。在ELC早期学习中心,我们尽我们所能协助妈妈帮助孩子成长为快乐,自信的人。
»发表观点:ELC官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

玩具公司目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2018 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!