Sharer:wadmin0051Category:Digital Website
Score: (54)PR:PR:PR:0
Alexa:Alexa Rank:692582(692582)Popularity:11
Clicks: 3070 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:http://www.iriver.com
Summary:Ai Lihe (iriver), set up in January 1999 year, parent company Korea Electric limited (ReignCom Limited), to develop a new generation of digital products. Iriver will target positioning himself to become a global leader in the digital world, provide the most cutting-edge digital entertainment products. Iriver has be..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: SmartyAds
Ai Lihe (iriver), set up in January 1999 year, parent company Korea Electric limited (ReignCom Limited), to develop a new generation of digital products. Iriver will target positioning himself to become a global leader in the digital world, provide the most cutting-edge digital entertainment products.

Iriver has been in developing new products with innovative concepts and ideas, in order to let users get more pleasure and satisfaction. Many enterprise's goal is to become a leader within their industry, iRiver, however, in the years to come, continues to provide users need products and services is the most important goal. Iriver trying to become one, provides easy to use and user-friendly products and companies that provide outstanding after-sales service, we will spare no effort to maintain users ' trust. Iriver products in three main values: innovation-Innovation, our first duty is to produce exciting for iRiver products all over the world. We have worked in product planning, development, production and sales one step ahead than others. Simple-Easy Access, we provide a quick and easy user interface, trying to provide users with the most convenient and efficient operation.

Best design-Best Design, simple in design, we place the greatest value, allowing you to the experience of owning and using our products. Purpose slogan: through the development of various innovative products, we strive to be a leader in digital. From our prestigious iMP-350 SlimX* series to design new products, iriver product goes far beyond any other company on the technical level. At iRiver, we strongly believe that customers the importance of sound! We designed digital music player, all are available for firmware upgrade, which makes our customers constantly updated Player feature, players long lasting. We listen carefully to the customer to respond to, and according to customer requirements, continuously improve the player's functionality. The support function of continuous improvements in response to customer requirements, has become our symbol. Iriver introduced a new scale for the digital industry. Our goal is to become the world's leading high-quality digital brands.

When Digital River irrigation when all over the land, remember that iriver. Star products: iriver E40 has maintained that the series has always featured, in just 9mm slimmer fuselage, implanted with a large-capacity lithium-ion batteries, portable and efficient are the perfect blend by Avery and low-carbon and energy-saving design, the machines for more than 50 hours music playback time, video playback time up to 5.5 hours. SRS WOW HD sound technology is the upgraded version of the WOW technology, you can have the users according to their own needs and adjust the acoustics of the environment, its new High Definition, CENTER, Limiter technology, makes the sound more strengthened using High Definition voice clarity is higher, more powerful bass; regulating Center, perceptual sound source location, and make the sound more three dimensional.

Originating from iriver's tireless quest for design, iriver E40 in Visual effects and manipulation experience has been balanced, integrated unique hidden under the fuselage Panel D·Click Quartet press, combined with sophisticated UI system, whether it's listening to music or watching videos, or classroom recordings, are able to operate freely. Contact phone: +82-2-3019-1700 fax: +82-2-3019-1799 email: [email protected]Welcome to 0430 website library

Previous website: PhoToViSi
Next website: TVT Digital Technology Co., Ltd
Next website: Zenreach


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/kr/web34762/。
Avery and Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'Avery and' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'Avery and'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor Avery and [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/21/ 01:19:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
Avery and:Ai Lihe (iriver), set up in January 1999 year, parent company Korea Electric limited (ReignCom Limited), to develop a new generation of digital products. Iriver will target positioning himself to become a global leader in the digital world, provide the most cutting-edge digital entertainment products. Iriver has be..

» What about Avery and?

The Recommend to Website Of Digital Website Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2018 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

艾利和官网

分享者:wadmin0051点击数: 累积有3345人浏览
网站评分:网站评分点此查看 受欢迎度:11
网站类别:数码主页标签:数码 
网站首页:http://www.iriver.com
网站简介:艾利和(iriver),在1999年1月年成立,母公司为韩国电友有限公司(ReignComLimited),致力发展新一代的数码产品。iriver将自己的目标定位于成为全球数码世界的领导者,提供最尖端的数字娱乐产品。iriver一直都在用创新的理念和想法开发新产品,就是为了能够让用户得到更多的愉悦与满意。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-艾利和官网

本类最新播报:伊时代数码生活馆
艾利和(iriver),在1999年1月年成立,母公司为韩国电友有限公司(ReignCom Limited),致力发展新一代的数码产品。iriver 将自己的目标定位于成为全球数码世界的领导者,提供最尖端的数字娱乐产品。iriver一直都在用创新的理念和想法开发新产品,就是为了能够让用户得到更多的愉悦与满意。

许多企业的目标是成为其行业内的领导者,但对iriver来说,在未来的日子中,不断的提供用户需要的产品和服务才是最重要的目标。iriver努力想要成为一家,提供简单易用而又人性化产品并且提供杰出的售后服务的公司,我们将为保持用户的信任而不遗余力。iriver 产品的三个主要价值观:创新-Innovation,我们的首要职责是生产让全世界都为之振奋的iriver的产品。我们一直努力在产品的规划,开发,生产和销售时比别人领先一步。简单易行-Easy Access,我们提供快速和方便的用户界面,努力给用户提供最方便快捷的操作体验。最好的设计-Best Design,在简单的设计中,我们置入了最大的产品价值,让您能愉悦的拥有和使用我们的产品。

宗旨口号:通过开发不同的创新产品,我们致力成为数码领域的领导者。从我们响负盛名的iMP-350 SlimX*系列至新设计的产品,iriver产品在技术层面上远远超越其它公司。在iriver,我们坚信顾客声音的重要性!我们设计的数码音乐播放器,全部皆可作固件升级,这使得我们的客户能不断更新播放器的功能,令播放器历久不衰。我们细心聆听顾客的回应,并根据顾客的要求,不断改进播放器的功能。这种因应顾客要求而不断改进的支援功能,已成为我们的标志。iriver为数码工业引进新尺度。我们的目标,是要成为世界首屈一指的高品质数码品牌。当数码的河流灌溉满整个土地的时候,就请记住iriver。

明星产品:iriver E40保持了该系列的一贯特色,在仅仅9mm的轻薄机身内,植入了大容量锂电池,令便携与高效得到完美融合,通过艾利和的低碳节能设计,该机音乐播放时间超过50小时,视频连续播放时间超过5.5个小时。SRS WOW HD音效技术是WOW技术的升级版本,可以让用户根据自己的需要和环境调整音响效果,其新增的High Definition、CENTER、Limiter等技术,使得背景音效更加强;借助于High Definition人声清晰度更高,低音效果更强劲有力;调节Center,感知声源位置远近,使声音更富立体感。源自iriver对外观设计的不懈追求,iriver E40在视觉效果与操控体验间得到了平衡,一体化的机身面板下隐藏着独特的D·Click四方位按键,配合精致的UI系统,无论是听音乐还是看视频,再或者是课堂录音,都能够操控自如。

联系方式

电话:+82-2-3019-1700
传真:+82-2-3019-1799
电子邮箱:[email protected]

UяА
БВГ有女医宗


欢迎您访问0430网站库
上一站:  上海科视数码频道制作有限公司
下一站:  深圳市同为数码科技股份有限公司
下一站:  Crucial英睿达官网


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/kr/web34762/。
艾利和官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'艾利和'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 艾利和 [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/21/ 01:19:00
欢迎您来访本站!
艾利和官网:艾利和(iriver),在1999年1月年成立,母公司为韩国电友有限公司(ReignComLimited),致力发展新一代的数码产品。iriver将自己的目标定位于成为全球数码世界的领导者,提供最尖端的数字娱乐产品。iriver一直都在用创新的理念和想法开发新产品,就是为了能够让用户得到更多的愉悦与满意。许多企业的目标是成为其行业内的领导者,但对iriver来说,在未来的日子中,不断的提供用户需要的产品和服务才是最重要的目标。
»发表观点:艾利和官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

数码目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2017 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!