»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Radio Javan
King record company (also known as the imperial records, Japanese: キングレコード company, King Records Co., Ltd) is a part of the Japan publishers ' Kodansha (used to be called "Japan eloquently talk about Club") owned by record companies, was established in 1931. King records in its infancy was originally talk about within the social sector, in 1951 and became a company operating independently. In 1985, SANYO Electric Company put up the money, the company scale expanded further. King records company main business includes pop music, folk music, Western classical music, Chinese folk music, while publishing a number of high quality.

King's early records recording engineer high waves francs, is Japan recording masters, his telephone pickup has recorded many albums, and received high praise, particularly in the area of bass, and more. January 1931: Japan eloquent Kodansha establish their records Department was King Records the origin. Showa (26): was established King Records company, and United States Capitol Records agency contract. 1954: the sale of the first album, Decca record company "London" series full-band recording classical music for the original production of the long playing record (LP). (Haydn's "clock") 1955: Capitol album was United Kingdom EMI takeover, record distributorship Tokyo Shibaura Electric records Division (Toshiba EMI, Japan EMI Music). On February 28, 1959: the sale of the first stereo album (Decca recordings of "London" series full range stereo classical music and classical music for the original disk). Worth mentioning is that the first album by Karl · Ming Hing er command Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra plays Antonio · Vivaldi's "four seasons".

Its first edition of album sales as high as 20,000, it was a stereo classical album of anomalies. 1859: start recording stereo music recordings on their own. October 1981: Decca Records was acquired by Polygram, which in classical music, the agent of the company were taken over by London records (later Polly record merger) inheritance. But at the request of Decca Recordings strongly, King Records still available for early stereo classical album. Works for resale has been seen when King Records and Polly alternate launch record. 1983: introduced the first CD. (Nyrond command played Richard · Leo Strauss a poetry of "Also Sprach Zarathustra") 1985: appliance maker SANYO Electric shares and sign business cooperation agreement, become the focus of Sanyo CD publishers. 1986: the analogy between producer under gaoheyuanyan high quality long playing record "The Super Analog Disc", and received highly praised at home and abroad, and became a forerunner of the analog recording.

(Initially released by JVC) 1990: businesses have a business partnership Germany the Teldec Telefunken company was acquired by Warner Music, King Records record label power is resumed. 1993: completion of the new headquarters building. 2000: Decca Recordings following PolyGram was bought by universal music, King Records-owned classical music agency is terminated. 2001: pioneering 70 anniversary. 2005: folk useful core —— TBS (present TBS Holdings) stake and signed a business cooperation agreement.

2011: business 80 anniversary. Contact fax: 03-3945-1717.Please attention: the excellent global sites

Previous website: Japan Colombia companies
Current Recommended:: King records
Next website: Sony Music Entertainment Portugal


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/jp/web5054/。
King records Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'King records' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'King records'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips:Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor King records [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/20/ 07:13:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
King record company (also known as the imperial records, Japanese: キングレコード company, King Records Co., Ltd) is a part of the Japan publishers ' Kodansha (used to be called Japan eloquently talk about Club) owned by record companies, was established in 1931. King records in its infancy was originally talk abou..

»View all reviews

The Recommend to Knowledge Of Record Companies Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2020 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点此完善

网站简介-国王唱片

本类最新播报:音频应用
国王唱片株式会社(又称皇声唱片,日语:キングレコード株式会社,King Records Co., Ltd)是一家隶属于日本出版业者讲谈社(旧称“大日本雄辩会讲谈社”)旗下的唱片公司,于1931年成立。国王唱片成立初期原本是讲谈社内部的部门,其后于1951年才独立成为一家公司运作。1985年三洋电机公司注入资金,使公司规模进一步扩大。皇声唱片公司主要业务包括了流行音乐、民间音乐、西方古典音乐等,而同时出版了不少高品质的中国民间音乐。皇声唱片的录音师高浪初郎,是日本录音界的大师,他以德律风根拾音器录制了许多唱片,得到很高的赞誉,尤其在低音领域,更为出色。

1931年1月:大日本雄辩会讲谈社设立其唱片部门,是King Records的起源。昭和26年(1951年):正式成立King Records株式会社,并获得美国Capitol唱片的代理合约。1954年:发售首张唱片,以迪卡唱片公司“伦敦”系列全频段录音古典音乐为原盘制作的密纹唱片(LP)。(海顿“时钟”等)1955年:Capitol唱片被英国EMI收购,其唱片代理权被东京芝浦电气唱片事业部(其后的东芝EMI、日本EMI音乐)取代。1959年2月28日:发售首张立体声音乐唱片(以迪卡唱片公司的“伦敦”系列古典音乐及全频段立体声古典音乐为原盘)。值得一提的是,首张唱片是由卡尔·明兴格尔指挥斯图加特室内管弦乐团演奏安东尼奥·维瓦尔第的“四季”。其首版唱片销售高达2万张,是当时立体声古典音乐唱片的异例。

1859年:开始自行灌录立体声音乐唱片。1981年10月:迪卡唱片被宝丽金收购,该公司的古典唱片的代理权均改由伦敦唱片(其后被宝丽多唱片并购)继承。但在迪卡唱片强烈要求下,King Records仍能发售早期的立体声古典音乐唱片。因此作品重售时曾出现King Records和宝丽多交替推出唱片的情况。1983年:推出首张CD。(朝比奈隆指挥演奏理查·施特劳斯的交响诗“查拉图斯特拉如是说”等)1985年:家电制造商三洋电机入股并签署业务合作协定,成为三洋重点CD发行商。1986年:旗下制作人高和元彦推出高品质类比密纹唱片“The Super Analog Disc”,获得国内外高度评价,并成为类比唱片的先行者。(初期由JVC发行)1990年:创业时起有业务合作关系的德国Telefunken公司旗下的Teldec被华纳唱片收购,King Records的唱片代理权被收回。

1993年:新总部大楼落成。2000年:迪卡唱片随宝丽金被环球唱片收购,King Records拥有的古典音乐代理权被终止。2001年:创业70周年。2005年:民间放送核心局——东京广播公司(现在的东京放送控股)入股并签署业务合作协定。2011年:创业80周年。

联系方式

传真:03-3945-1717。

注㊨㊚1开 朩囘 囙 囚R 圗 团

0 4 3 0 . Com
上一站:  美国ImmediateMusic背景音乐制作公司


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/jp/web5054/。
国王唱片 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'国王唱片'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

0430.com温馨提示:资料由网站会员自行发布,请大家自辩真伪;评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核通过,方可显示。
1楼 国王唱片 [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/20/ 07:13:00
欢迎您来访本站!
国王唱片株式会社(又称皇声唱片,日语:キングレコード株式会社,KingRecordsCo.,Ltd)是一家隶属于日本出版业者讲谈社(旧称大日本雄辩会讲谈社)旗下的唱片公司,于1931年成立。国王唱片成立初期原本是讲谈社内部的部门,其后于1951年才独立成为一家公司运作。1985年三洋电机公司注入资金,使公司规模进一步扩大。
»我要发布评论(查看全部评论)

唱片公司目录世界影响力知识推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2018 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!