Sharer:wadmin00152Category:car brand
Score:Website ScoreView Score Popularity:11
Clicks: 1361 viewsTags: Nothing
Website:Why is the URL not being displayed?How to display?
Summary:Honda Corporation (ホンだ) is the world's largest motorcycle manufacturer, car production and also ranked among the world top ten automotive manufacturers. Founded in 1948, is a legendary figure, the founder of Honda Shuichiro. Corporate headquarters in Tokyo, the total number of employees to about 180,000 people. No..
SNS:
Share to facebook Share to twitter Share to linkedin
»Improve It.

Website Details

The latest site of this classThis latest report: Car Rental Services in Delhi
Honda Corporation (ホンだ) is the world's largest motorcycle manufacturer, car production and also ranked among the world top ten automotive manufacturers. Founded in 1948, is a legendary figure, the founder of Honda Shuichiro. Corporate headquarters in Tokyo, the total number of employees to about 180,000 people. Now, Honda is a transnational group of automobile and motorcycle production and sales.

Its products other than motor vehicles motorcycles outside, there are generators, power machinery products such as agricultural machinery. Honda's mode of operation extremely flexible. United States established Honda branch, 1991 in the United States market has sold more than Chrysler came third. Honda's accord and Civic cars over the years by users as the best quality and the most popular cars. In Europe, Honda's United Kingdom branch was also established. Honda car production is up to about 3 million units. Honda Honda in 1948 production of bike power assist motor to begin, has been "a dream" as a driving force, to "commodity" forms for individual and community to provide a wider range of cultures. "Personality", valuing each individual individuality concept, Honda formed a respected employee creativity, free and open-minded corporate culture.

Now Honda has evolved from small utility engines, scooters, and even has a unique technology in the various fields, such as sports cars, and continue to develop, new products of the enterprise. From the beginning a business, Honda has been in a "customer satisfaction around the world" concept of career exploration. "How to make local customer satisfaction" for the purpose of, not only was established in order to provide for extensive sales and service network for local goods and services, also established a set of institutions in local production and develop new products. In addition to Japan in addition to Honda in 29 countries around the world have more than 120 production sites, motorcycle, automotive and General products, customers who purchase more than 17 million per year. Meanwhile, Honda has also been actively fulfilling social responsibilities as a corporate citizen, actively explore environmental and safety solutions.

Honda Technical Research Institute in today's Japan and the world car industry leader, has a great deal of influence in the world. Japan business, Honda is synonymous with technology and energy, Japan University students ' employment after graduation. Honda is also committed to the study of new energy vehicles. Honda logo: Shuichiro in 1946, Honda Honda S500 Honda Giken Kogyo (Honda), and their last name as the company's name and logo. "H" is the "Honda" cars and "Honda" motorcycles graphic trademark is the "Honda" Ruby in Japanese "HONDA" the first capital letter.

Honda logo in the letter "HM" is "HONDAMOTOR" abbreviation, in these two letters on the wings of an eagle, symbolizing the "leap in the technology of Honda and Honda is promising." "Persons and vehicles, car and Environment coordinated" is Honda's direction dynamic, luxury, fluency is Honda's style; design dynamic physical, low oil, low-pollution engine was Honda's technical objectives; advanced and practical design, excellent manufacturing quality and relatively low price to attract more customers is Honda's purpose.

The "h" mark, the world famous brand, is the Foundation of the Honda, Honda is the soul of success. Contact phone: 1-800-999-1009 fax: (310).Please attention: the excellent global sites

Previous website: Mini New Zealand
Current Recommended:: Honda
Next website: Honda Egypt


Declared: This info is provided by user, please retain the source, source:http://en.0430.com/jp/web105041/。
Honda Thank you for your support and sharing!

»If you think'Honda' is less,You Can Collaboration Update it.
Now, 1 Person Post Review About 'Honda'
N a m e: * Optionally, blank is Anonymous.
Content:
Characters left: * Press Ctrl + Enter to post.

Tips: Comments submitted only once, please wait patiently in order to display.
1 floor Honda [*.*.*.*] published in 2013/05/23/ 09:24:00
Welcome you to visit our website!
Honda Corporation (ホンだ) is the world's largest motorcycle manufacturer, car production and also ranked among the world top ten automotive manufacturers. Founded in 1948, is a legendary figure, the founder of Honda Shuichiro. Corporate headquarters in Tokyo, the total number of employees to about 180,000 people. No..

» What about Honda?

The Recommend to Website Of car brand Website Directory

0430.com offered in: English 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) 日本語 Español
About Us | Contact Us | Submit a web | Disclaimer | Friendly Link | Feedback | Categories | Principles | Add to Favorite
Copyright 2004-2019 By en.0430.com
Worldwide Library - 24-four hours online free directory - make sites closer to our life!
Disclaimer: This webistes is taken from the network by user, please refer to identify themselves when using, 0430 does not assume any responsibility.

»点评此站(1)

本田官网

分享者:wadmin00152点击数: 累积有3154人浏览
网站评分: (69)谷歌PR值:PR:PR值:0
世界排名:Alexa排名:5561(5561)受欢迎度:11
网站类别:汽车品牌主页标签:汽车品牌 
网站首页:http://www.honda.com
网站简介:本田株式会社(ホンだ会社)是世界上最大的摩托车生产厂家,汽车产量和规模也名列世界十大汽车厂家之列。1948年创立,创始人是传奇式人物本田宗一郎。公司总部在东京,雇员总数达18万人左右。现在,本田公司已是一个跨国汽车、摩托车生产销售集团。
分享到:
»点此完善

网站简介-本田官网

本类最新播报:猫妖汽车网


⒇∵㈱φ

本田株式会社(ホンだ会社)是世界上最大的摩托车生产厂家,汽车产量和规模也名列世界十大汽车厂家之列。1948年创立,创始人是传奇式人物本田宗一郎。公司总部在东京,雇员总数达18万人左右。现在,本田公司已是一个跨国汽车、摩托车生产销售集团。它的产品除汽车摩托车外,还有发电机、农机等动力机械产品。

本田公司的经营方式十分灵活。在美国设立的本田分公司,1991年在美国市场上的销量已超过克莱斯勒汽车公司名列第三。本田的雅阁和思域汽车历年来被用户评为质量最佳和最受欢迎的汽车。在欧洲,本田在英国也建立了分公司。本田公司汽车产量已高达约300万辆。本田于1948年以生产自行车助力发动机起步的Honda,一直以“梦想”作为原动力,以“商品”的形式不断为个人和社会提供更广泛的移动文化。“尊重个性”、重视每一个人个性的观念,使Honda形成了推崇员工创造性、自由豁达的企业文化。现在,Honda已经发展成为从小型通用发动机、踏板摩托车乃至跑车等各个领域都拥有独创技术,并不断研发、生产新产品的企业。

从创业之初,Honda一直本着“让世界各地顾客满意”的理念不断开拓自己的事业。以“如何让当地顾客满意”为宗旨,不仅建立了为提供适合当地的商品及服务的广阔销售服务网络,还建立了在当地生产和研发新产品的一整套体制。目前除日本之外,Honda在全世界29个国家拥有120个以上的生产基地,摩托车、汽车和通用产品,每年惠顾的客户多达1700万以上。与此同时,Honda还积极地履行作为企业公民的社会义务,积极探索环保和安全的解决方案。本田技术研究所是当今日本乃至世界汽车业的佼佼者,在世界上有很大的影响。

在日本企业界,本田是技术和活力的代名词,也是日本大学生毕业后非常向往的就业目标。本田还致力于新能源汽车的研究。本田标识:本田S500本田宗一郎于1946年创建本田技研工业公司(即本田汽车公司),并用自己的姓氏作为公司的名称和商标。“H”是“本田”汽车和“本田”摩托车的图形商标,是“本田”日文拼音“HONDA”的第一个大写字母。本田汽车商标中的字母“HM”是“HONDAMOTOR”的缩写,在这两个字母上有鹰的翅膀,象征着“飞跃的本田的技术和本田公司前途无量”。

“人和车,车和环境的协调一致”是本田公司的发展方向;动感、豪华、流畅是本田公司的一贯风格;设计动力澎湃、低耗油、低公害的发动机是本田公司的技术目标;靠先进而实用的设计、卓越的制造质量和相对低廉的价格,吸引更多顾客是本田公司的宗旨。“H”商标,这个世界著名商标,是本田公司立业之本,是本田公司成功之魂。

联系方式

电话:1-800-999-1009
传真:(310) 783-3023。
0430.com推荐

上一站:  特斯拉(Tesla)电动汽车公司
下一站:  丰田中国
下一站:  浙江吉利控股集团


申明:本资料由全球网站库会员提供,完全免费,敬请您提防上当;另转载请注明出处,资料来源:http://www.0430.com/jp/web105041/。
本田官网 感谢您的支持与分享!

»如果您觉得'本田'相关资料不全,请点此协作更新!

您的姓名: * 可选项,留空即为匿名发表
评论内容:
剩余字数:  * 按 Ctrl + Enter 发送.
        

温馨提示:评论只需提交一次,请耐心等候审核,方可显示;网站资料由网站主发布,请大家自辩真伪。
1楼 本田 [*.*.*.*] 发表于 2013/05/23/ 09:24:00
欢迎您来访本站!
本田官网:本田株式会社(ホンだ会社)是世界上最大的摩托车生产厂家,汽车产量和规模也名列世界十大汽车厂家之列。1948年创立,创始人是传奇式人物本田宗一郎。公司总部在东京,雇员总数达18万人左右。现在,本田公司已是一个跨国汽车、摩托车生产销售集团。它的产品除汽车摩托车外,还有发电机、农机等动力机械产品。本田公司的经营方式十分灵活。在美国设立的本田分公司,1991年在美国市场上的销量已超过克莱斯勒汽车公司名列第三。
»发表观点:本田官网好不好?(查看全部评论)

汽车品牌目录世界影响力网站推荐榜

网站版本: English  中文(简体)  中文(繁體)  日本語  Español
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 贡献网站 | 免责声明 | 友情链接 | 意见反馈 | 分类目录 | 收录条件 | 收藏本页
Copyright 2004-2018 版权所有 全球网站库(本站唯一全球顶级域名:0430.com,仿冒无效,违者追责)
网站声明:本网站所分享网站资料取之于网、用之于网,请大家参考使用时自行辨明、后果自负,0430不承担任何责任。
全球网站库 - 二十四小时在线的免费顶级网站目录 - 让网站与我们的生活更近!